Toastmasters District 70 

District Staff Officers

See also Policy Committee and Area Governor & Division Staff Officers
 

Select a portfolio area in the list below to bring up the contact details of the
Staff Officers in that portfolio area.

Title

Name

Home and/or mobile phone

Email

District Administration
Assistant to District Governor
Margrit Fisher DTM 9345 4014
0412 654 708
mailto:dgassist@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Audit Committee Chairman
Jan Vecchio DTM  
0412 254 173
mailto:audit@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Changeover Dinner Chairman
Laurel Holterman DTM 9938 5172
0407 482 067
mailto:changeover@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Claims Officer
Gail Heggie DTM  
0403 280 882
mailto:claims@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Conference Chairman - Semi-Annual
Margaret Hawrylciw DTM  
0425 216 581
mailto:SemiAnn@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Conference Co-Chairman - Annual
Ian Chick DTM 9632 3469
0417 209 399
mailto:AnnualConf@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Conference Co-Chairman - Annual
Monique Tonna ACB CL  
0400 588 557
mailto:AnnualConf@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Contest Budgets Officer
Laurel Holterman DTM 9938 5172
0407 482 067
mailto:budgets@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Nominating Committee Chairman
Joan Rinaldi DTM 9602 4457
0419 623 701
mailto:nom@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Parliamentarian
Gary Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 947
mailto:parl@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Past District Governor Committee Chairman
Joan Rinaldi DTM 9602 4457
0419 623 701
mailto:PDGchair@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Photographer
Zenita Acaba DTM 9602 6498
0417 501 750
mailto:photo@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Postmaster
Gary Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 947
mailto:postmaster@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Publications Officer
Unknown TBA  
 
mailto:publications@nalco.com
District Administration
Reformation Transition Chairman - North
Bob Kirchner DTM 6762 2993
0419 998 386
mailto:lgetn@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Reformation Transition Chairman - South
Wendy White DTM  
0409 228 149
mailto:lgets@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Sight and Sound Team Leader
Bernie Fisher CTM CL 9588 1828
0407 929 727
mailto:sound@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Statistician
Gary Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 947
mailto:statistician@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Supplies Sales Officer
Elizabeth Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 945
mailto:supplies@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Talent Scout
Merinda Air ACB 9451 0559
0408 258 509
mailto:talent@d70toastmasters.org.au


See also Policy Committee and Area Governors & Division Staff Officers

Go back to Directory page