Toastmasters District 70 

District Staff Officers

See also Policy Committee and Area Governor & Division Staff Officers
 

Select a portfolio area in the list below to bring up the contact details of the
Staff Officers in that portfolio area.

Title

Name

Home and/or mobile phone

Email

District Administration
Audit Committee Chairman
Robyn Peck DTM 9632 3469
0408 444 572
mailto:audit@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Changeover Dinner Chairman
Robyn Peck DTM 9632 3469
0408 444 572
mailto:changeover@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Conference Chairman - Annual
Cheryl Keane DTM 9665 3623
0416 114 839
mailto:AnnualConf@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Conference Chairman - Semi-Annual
Gail Heggie DTM  
0403 280 882
mailto:SemiAnn@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Contest Budgets and Claims Officer
Lalita Devi ACB ALB 9607 0993
0418 217 695
mailto:budgets@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Nominating Committee Chairman
Jan Vecchio DTM  
0412 254 173
mailto:nom@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Parliamentarian
Elizabeth Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 945
mailto:parl@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Past District Governor Committee Chairman
Sue Haynes DTM  
0419 969 454
mailto:PDGchair@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Photographer
Zenita Acaba DTM 9602 6498
0417 501 750
mailto:photo@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Postmaster
Gary Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 947
mailto:postmaster@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Publications Officer
Philip Bendeich DTM  
0413 119 820
mailto:publications@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Reformation Chairman
Nick Rinaldi DTM 9602 4457
0403 244 144
mailto:reform@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Sight and Sound Team Leader
Bernie Fisher CTM CL 9588 1828
0407 929 727
mailto:sound@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Statistician
Gary Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 947
mailto:statistician@d70toastmasters.org.au
District Administration
Supplies Sales Officer
Elizabeth Wilson DTM 9630 4518
0407 007 945
mailto:supplies@d70toastmasters.org.au


See also Policy Committee and Area Governors & Division Staff Officers

Go back to Directory page